Conference Program

Confirmed speakers:

KEYNOTE SPEAKER: Bill Schrier — Senior Advisor, US First Responder Network Authority (FirstNet)

Station Officer Graham Tait AFSM GIFireE — Systems Officer, Operational Communications, Fire & Rescue NSW
Paul Barnes — Director IT, Operations & Communications, Fire & Rescue NSW
James Reed Principal Consultant, Titan ICT Consultants
Roger Kane Managing Director, Vicom Australia
Tony Paul AMTA RF Safety Program Manager, Principal, PicoNet Consulting
Sohan Domingo — Business Development Manager, Nokia
Inspector Ged Griffin Victoria Police
Anton Abrahams — Director, Australasian TETRA & Critical Communications Forum
Nilesh Joshi General Manager – Supply & Solution, CommTel Network Solutions
William Heapy Director of Planning and Strategy, Axicom
Glen Norris National Business Development Manager, Orion Network
Steven Oliver — Despatch Team Leader, Jemena
Keith Richardson Technical Manager, AST Australia
Lawrence McKenna — Telecommunications Section Manager, Wood & Grieve Engineers
Mark Holmes Secretary, ACRNA
John Graham — Product Manager, Tait Communications
Dale Stacey — Technical Director, SAT Pty
Lawrence McKenna — Telecommunications Section Manager, Wood & Grieve Engineers
Marcus Grinblat ESM — Vice Captain Communications, Victoria State Council
Eddie Stephanou Regional Technical Manager – ANZ, Cambium Networks
Geoff Spring — Senior Industry Advisor, Centre for Disaster Management and Public Safety, University of Melbourne
Andrew Ugarte — Duty Operations, Surf Life Saving NSW
Nawal Gumusel — Regional Director, Oceania, Iridium


More information coming soon …